PTSA announces scholarship recipients

from a statement by Camil Sader, vice president of communication for PTSA

We would like to recognize the recipients of the PTSA Scholarship in the amount of $500.00 each. These pupils, besides being PTSA members, demonstrated academic excellence reflected in their achievements and application content.

Historically, the PTSA had awarded 5 students at the end of the year based on their merits and accomplishments. This year, given the current national situation, the PTSA has decided to grant the award to a total of 10 students. Checks and certificates have been mailed.

The recipients in alphabetical order are:

Lorraine Angelakos
Benjamin Bergeron
Mary Carter
David Dos Santos
Mariana Larson
Lucas Lindgren
Natalie Luna
Ashley McNally
Derek Pepin
Aparna Saha

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s